What We are Doing Now

As part of your membership to the center, you will be invited to 9 private teleconferences a year with me (Barrett C. Brown, Center Director) where members will dialogue about integral sustainability in action. These are regular opportunities to dive deep into your questions about this work and/or your own development. The remaining 2012 dates of these are:

November 16
December 5
 
All calls will be held at 1pm US Pacific Time, 4pm US Eastern Time, 8pm GMT. They will be recorded in case you can't make it. Please mark your calendars and join us. I expect these to be intimate and engaging calls and look forward to talking with you.

You will receive the conference call dial-in number and participant access code for the calls when you become a member of the center. If you are dialing in from outside the US, here is a list of the dial-in numbers.